The programme is taking shape!

We are happy to announce excellent plenary speakers:

Kari Alitalo from the University of Helsinki. 
Marianne H. Rasmussen from the University of Iceland (to be confirmed)
Michael Joyner from the Mayo Clinic.
Ragnhildur Thora Karadottir from the University of Cambridge and University of Iceland.
Russell Foster from the University of Oxford.

Stay tuned for more programme updates soon! 





Registration and abstract submission opens
September 2018

Abstract submission closes
April 1, 2019

Notification of abstracts 
April 15, 2019

Registration fee advances
May 9, 2019

Congress secretariat


Athygli Conferences
Armula 11
108 Reykjavík

+(354) 568 2800